20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay009
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay018
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay008
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay004
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay002

ABOUT US

Established in 2003, the AIDC Eastern Cape, is a wholly owned enterprise of the Eastern Cape Development Corporation, mandated to assist industry remain viable and/or become more globally competitive. The AIDC EC's annual budget is supported by provincial government but it is required to generate increasing levels of funding towards self sustainability.This ensures that our services remain relevant and offer more value than private industry consultants, who operate in this space. It also ensures that we are attuned to the actual needs of industry and meet but preferably exceed them.

Arnelle Heynes

Department Manager:

Workplace Wellness
Programmes

aheynes@aidcec.co.za

Priscilla Veldman
Project Manager: Skills &
Training Programmes
pfry@aidcec.co.za

Mia Gouws Personal Assistant
mgouws@aidcec.co.za

Thembakazi Qwesha
Junior Human Resources
Practitioner
tqwesha@aidcec.co.za

Ziphozethu Tyutu

Industrial Engineer

ztyutu@aidcec.co.za

Tasara Mazorodze
Researcher
research@aidcec.co.za

Vasie Naidoo
Business Support Manager

vnaidoo@aidcec.co.za

Lineque Kannemeyer
Project Administrator
lkannemeyer@aidcec.co.za

Elmar Thiart
Junior Project Manager:
Shop-floor Improvement Programme
ethiart@aidcec.co.za

Thuthuzela Mapoma Industrial Engineer tmapoma@aidcec.co.za

Ruwayda Clarke Accounts and Procurement Clerk
rclarke@aidcec.co.za

Tawfeeq Abrahams
Project Manager
tabrahams@aidcec.co.za

Thabo Shenxane
CEO
tshenxane@aidcec.co.za

VISION

 

© 2016 | AIDC Eastern Cape | All rights reserved

Mail List Subscription Form

Please fill in and submit the form below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Ewald Meier
Project Manager: Quality Manangement Systems
emeier@aidcec.co.za

Kevin Horn
CFO
khorn@aidcec.co.za

Kholisile ManeliExecutive Support to CEO kmaneli@aidcec.co.za

Find more 
about Weather in Port Elizabeth, ZA
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay005
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay012
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay015
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay013
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay017
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay019
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay007
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay009

Zanele Skosana
HR Manager
zskosana@aidcec.co.za

Luvuyo Kalipa

Industrial Engineer lkalipa@aidcec.co.za

Myron Welman Junior Project Manager mwelman@aidcec.co.za

20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay011
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay003
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay021
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay020
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay023
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay006

About Us

A leading catalyst for a transformed, growing and sustainable automotive sector in the Eastern Cape.

MISSION

 

To facilitate collaboration between government and all it's automotive sector stakeholders to achieve competitiveness of the Eastern Cape.

CORE VALUES

 

Integrity: honest and having strong moral principles

Respect: hold our stakeholders in high esteem

Excellence: quality performance in everything we do

Service: always based on customer perspective (care and duty)

Responsive: responding as quick as possible

Transformative: a strong sense of purpose to accomplish a common goal.

OUR STAFF

 

Hoosain Mahomed
Stakeholder Management
hmahomed@aidcec.co.za

20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay010
Thabo
Logo 2021 ICON