20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay009
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay018
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay008
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay004
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay002

ABOUT US

Established in 2003, the AIDC Eastern Cape, is a wholly owned enterprise of the Eastern Cape Development Corporation, mandated to assist industry remain viable and/or become more globally competitive. The AIDC EC's annual budget is supported by provincial government but it is required to generate increasing levels of funding towards self sustainability.This ensures that our services remain relevant and offer more value than private industry consultants, who operate in this space. It also ensures that we are attuned to the actual needs of industry and meet but preferably exceed them.

20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay000

Arnelle Heynes
Department Manager:
Workplace Wellness
Programmes

aheynes@aidcec.co.za

Priscilla Veldman
Project Manager: Skills &
Training Programmes
pfry@aidcec.co.za

Lana Jansen van Rensburg
Finance Manager
ljvrensburg@aidcec.co.za

Mia Gouws Personal Assistant
mgouws@aidcec.co.za

Thembakazi Qwesha
Junior Human Resources
Practitioner
tqwesha@aidcec.co.za

Ziphozethu Tyutu

Industrial Engineer

ztyutu@aidcec.co.za

Tasara Mazorodze
Researcher
research@aidcec.co.za

Vasie Naidoo
Business Support Manager

vnaidoo@aidcec.co.za

Lineque Kannemeyer
Project Administrator
lkannemeyer@aidcec.co.za

Fred Weatherall-Thomas
Project Manager: Supply Chain Development
fwthomas@aidcec.co.za

Elmar Thiart
Junior Project Manager:
Shop-floor Improvement Programme
ethiart@aidcec.co.za

Thuthuzela Mapoma Industrial Engineer tmapoma@aidcec.co.za

Ruwayda Clarke Accounts and Procurement Clerk
rclarke@aidcec.co.za

Tawfeeq Abrahams
Project Manager
tabrahams@aidcec.co.za

Hoosain Mahomed
CEO
hmahomed@aidcec.co.za

About Us

© 2016 | AIDC Eastern Cape | All rights reserved

Mail List Subscription Form

Please fill in and submit the form below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Ewald Meier
Project Manager: Quality Manangement Systems
emeier@aidcec.co.za

Kevin Horn
Accountant
khorn@aidcec.co.za

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Kholisile ManeliExecutive Support to CEO kmaneli@aidcec.co.za

Find more 
about Weather in Port Elizabeth, ZA
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay005
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay010
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay012
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay012
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay015
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay013
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay017
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay019
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay016
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay007
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay009

Zanele Skosana
HR Manager
zskosana@aidcec.co.za

Luvuyo Kalipa Industrial Engineer lkalipa@aidcec.co.za

Phumla Monakgotla House Keeper

Myron Welman Junior Project Manager mwelman@aidcec.co.za

20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay011
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay003
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay021
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay020
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay023
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay022
20190802 AIDC  Design at Bay006