ABOUT US‍‍‍

Established in 2003, the AIDC Eastern Cape, is a wholly owned enterprise of the Eastern Cape Development Corporation, mandated to assist industry remain viable and/or become more globally competitive. The AIDC EC's annual budget is supported by provincial government but it is required to generate increasing levels of funding towards self sustainability.
‍‍‍‍‍‍
This ensures that our services remain relevant and offer more value than private industry consultants, who operate in this space. ‍‍‍It also ensures that we are attuned to the actual needs of industry and meet but preferably exceed them.

Arnelle Heynes
Department Manager:
Workplace Wellness
Programmes

aheynes@aidcec.co.za

Lana Jansen van
Rensburg

Finance Manager
ljvanrensbur‍‍‍g@aidcec.co.za

Bianca Ehlers
Senior Project Manager
behlers@aidcec.co.za

Celiwe Faltein
Workplace Wellness Programmes: 
Agriculture Coordinator
cfaltein@aidcec.co.za

Priscilla Veldman
Project Manager: Skills &
Training Programmes
pveldman@aidcec.co.za

Mia Gouws
Personal Assistant

mverwey@aidcec.co.za

Thando Mpambani
Office Assistant
tmpambani@aidcec.co.za

Thembakazi Qwesha
Junior Human Resources

Practitioner
tqwesha@aidcec.co.za

Tasara Mazorodze
Researcher

research@aidcec.co.za

Lineque Kannemeyer
Project Administrator

lkannemeyer@aidcec.co.za

Fred
Weatherall-Thomas
Project Manager: Supply
Chain Development

fwthomas@aidcec.co.za

Elmar Thiart
Junior Project Manager:
Shopfloor Improvement
Programme
ElmarThiart@aidcec.co.za

Thandile Same‍‍‍la
Senior Project Manager:

Supplier Development
TSamela@aidcec.co.za

Khanyiswa Bailey
Human Resources
Practitioner
KBailey@aidcec.co.za

Ruwayda Clarke
Accounts and

Procurement Clerk
rclarke@aidcec.co.za

Tawfeeq Abrahams
tabrahams@aidcec.co.za

Vasie Naidoo
Business Support Manager

vnaidoo@aidcec.co.za

Hoosain Mahomed
General Manager hmahomed@aidcec.co.za

Mail List Subscription Form

Please fill in and submit the form below to subscribe to our newsletter.

About Us

© 2016 | AIDC Eastern Cape | All rights reserved

Mail List Subscription Form

Please fill in and submit the form below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Ewald Meier
Project Manager: Quality Manangement Systems
emeier@aidcec.co.za

Kevin Horn
Accountant
khorn@aidcec.co.za

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Find more about Weather in Port Elizabeth, ZA
Click for weather forecast